Term Dates 2017-2018

Term Start and End Dates

  • Staff return: Monday, 21 August 2017
  • Y11 return: Wednesday, 23 August 2017
  • Y13 return: Tuesday, 29 August 2017
  • Y10 start: Thursday, 31 August 2017
  • Y12 start: Monday, 11 September 2017
  • Term ends: Friday, 13 October 2017
  • Term starts: Monday, 30 October 2017
  • Term ends: Tuesday, 19 December 2017
  • Term starts: Wednesday, 3 January 2018
  • Term ends: Friday, 16 February 2018
  • Term starts: Monday, 26 February 2018
  • Term ends Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • Term starts: Friday, 13 April 2018
  • Term ends: Friday, 25 May 2018
  • Term starts: Monday, 4 June 2018
  • Term ends: Friday, 20 July 2018

Other dates:

For other dates, such as: staff inset days, holidays, early finishes, Duke of Edinburgh, exams, please visit our calendar page where you can subscribe to any relevant calanders.